Guided By Voices
Cool Planet

Conceived during the sub-freezing Polar Vortex of 2014, the next Guided By Voices record is Cool Planet. It is the second album of 2014 and features not only the return of drummer Kevin March, but also the masterful engineering expertise of Cyberteknic Studio's Phil Mahaffey.

Album release date May 13th. Singles release date April 29. If you would like the singles early, please order them separately.
LP and singles are colored vinyl and include digital download. Singles limited to 1000 worldwide and only 350 through Rockathon.

All American Boy
b/w Eyesore Wives

Males of Wormwood Mars
b/w A Year That Could Have Been Worse

Table At Fool's Tooth
b/w Pillow Man

Authoritarian Zoo
b/w Cool Planet Theme

Eat 10
10 years ago Robert Pollard released his first literary magazine entitled Eat. The series includes stories, poems, fake band names, and collages. Hundreds of collages. Many of these have been featured in 3 different NYC art shows. With Eat 10, Uncle Bob has outdone himself.
Eat 10 is 128 pages of new collages PLUS a fold out/tear out poster as the centerfold. The book has twice as many pages as the predecessors and is a perfect bound book. It's full color and printed on high quality paper. Only 500 printed with less than 400 for sale at Rockathon Records.

Guided By Voices
The Club Is Open T-Shirt

Back by popular demand, The Club is Open Shirt for 2014. We have updated the style a bit, made it two sided and are using a lighter weight 100% cotton shirt. Brand and style is District Concert Tee. You'll look great at upcoming GBV shows!

Guided By Voices
Motivational Jumpsuit
New GBV! Released on February 18th.